some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the acedemic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people in the public think that sharing information with other countries is becoming important, especially in terms of scientific, technical, and academic values. However, it could be argued that others believe that the limited knowledge should keep as a secret. This essay discusses both sides of view. A large number of people consider that knowledge should be free. There are many benefits to sharing information. Firstly, society around the world can reach those research when they have the internet because of no barrier. For example, during the COVID-19 pandemic, the researcher found the vaccine and announced to the world that we can treat the dangerous disease so they share the knowledge to the system on how to cure patients. Secondly, the economic growth of the developing countries will go fast because the government can learn important information from wealthy nations. To illustrate, Thailand is now constructing the Metro system in order to cover all areas in Bangkok because they got the idea from the Japan railway system. On the other hand, other people said that sharing intelligence for free is harmful. Funding is one such reason, the researcher requires the money to do their research because each material has a cost, i.e., chemical agents, glasswares, and instruments for characterization. To get information, they need a lot of money to reach the goal. Another strong reason is if the data goes to the wrong hand, they will be used for a bad purpose. A good example is that the criminal person learns how to create the nuclear from the free access data on the internet, as a result in the death in the area where occurs explosion. In conclusion, it is true that the advantages of sharing the value data with other nations are often related to helping the world. However, in my opinion, there is the drawback of free message that should be concerned. I strongly feel that everyone can get the benefits from sharing data.