Some people believe that children should learn to paint and draw. Others believe that is a wast of time. Discuss both wiews and give your own opinion.

While some people believe that children have to know how could paint and draw, others do not believe this opinion and say that is not necessary to spend their time with that also I believe the rather opinion. Painting and drawing are so fantastic for children's pleasure times and give them feel like being relaxed and calming down. When a person is doing some artwork her or his mind gets empty because of the activity which is doing that is very helpful for our conscious. One of the most famous doctors in England has done some research on children, he gave them a painting book and after one week saw their brain tape and realized their brains work more than almost 50% better than before painting these books. On the other hand, there is a belief that says painting for children is a waste of time. Children have a lot of homework from their school and many activities which they do when they are at school and there is not enough time for doing another thing when they come back home and if they want to do something like painting, they must have less rest at the home. It is very important for them when they are in grow Change the form of the verb growing show examples age to not to do too much activity that could destroy their growth. In conclusion, children need time to be relaxed to be able to learn their lessons in school and not to be tried. So it is better for them to focus on some more important subjects are their rest and school subjects which are usually a lot.