Should government funding be spent on education and healthcare system? What is your opinion?

There is a tremendously controversial perspective heating a debate whether the authorities should pour money into the educational system and medical care. In my opinion, I would contend that it is optimal to allocate on both mentioned elements. Without a shadow of doubt, sparing the governor’s budget on schooling is significant since it brings back a wealth of benefits for the society. Regarded as a backbone industry, education plays a paramount important role to develop the economy of a nation. It trains a wide range of high-quality employees who have great academic levels. As a result, productivity and efficiency in work will be boosted. For example, Germany, which is one of the pioneer countries, applies a free-college policy. This facilitates for all students the chance to get access to schools since the economy has grown. Therefore, the government should make an investment in education. While the essence of funding education is widely acknowledged, it is unfair if that of medical care is neglected. Medical care services require an expensive amount of money. In terms of a small part of the inhabitants owning average income, they will have difficulties paying this prohibitive expense. Especially when they contract complicated disease, the more time they treat, the more cost they have to cover. If the government offers free medical systems, the patients who unfortunately are infected with fatal diseases such as cancer will be cured to prolong life expectancy. It is undeniable that allocating money on medical systems brings favorable impacts. To sum up, either pouring money into medical or educational systems brings an advantageous effect. So combining both mentioned method is the best way