nowadays people are not fit and active as before. these will have negative effect in the future health. what are the reasons and solution to this issue.

fitness is the major concern for all nations; however, society is more obese and unfit as compared to the past and it will put several pessimistic effects on future health. this essay will discuss major dilemmas: junk food and unhealthy lifestyle with appropriate solutions like awareness and avoiding outside food. To commence with the preponderant issues which reveal why populaces are not physically fit. firstly, the majority of the population admire fast food because of easy availability and taste, especially youngsters love junk food very much; that is why they gain extra weight and suffer from severe health problems. besides, a sedentary lifestyle is being followed by most of the populaces due to variety of packed food available; as a result, they become fatty. according to the survey that is conducted by the ' Hindustan news' reveal that more than twenty-five per cent of people suffers from heart issues because of their unhealthy lifestyle. consuming more unhygenic substances are perlious for everyone's life. there are feasible solutions that assist to overcome this dilemma. first and foremost, homo sapiens ought to cook at home because that is more healthy and hygenic as compared to junk meals; furthermore, it bolsters to prevent pernicious diseases and avoid junk food as much as possible because it provides extra calories and upsurges cholesterol levels. another point is, the government need to sway people to perform more physical activity and adopt a healthy lifestyle; thus, they always remain fit and healthy. these changes help them to surmount these dilemmas. to recapitulate, it is ostensible that if people these methods they can easily reduce that problem otherwise they would suffer from various health ailments and it makes the situation exacerbate that is not fruitful for humans as well as the country.