some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. others believe that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. discuss both the views and give your oiupnion.

In recent years, there has been a growing interest in public strength. However, some individuals contend that different sports will help physical and mental health, and others are against the idea. In my view, I firmly believe that athletics should be prioritised as essential sectors, like walking and swimming. These sectors have a more immediate and meaningful impact on citizens' well-being. To begin with, there is no doubt that exercises play a crucial role in keeping healthy. To illustrate, several studies indicated that if people are overweight, the doctors will advise them to play badminton every day. Moreover, a study conducted at the University of Nizwa found that approximately 40% of residents who live in Oman suffer from obesity due to a lack of sports, especially the adults. Thus, this practice contributes significantly to maintaining mental or physical health. In contrast, some members are against the view and sign that athletics have been a little beneficial to fitness because they believe there are several arguments which assist in developing the diet. The main factor is that eating healthy food, like fruits and vegetables, instead of fatty foods. Additionally, this step will reduce the fitness problems. Another thing which helps to be fit is that following take vitamins D and zinc. For instance, in Germany, residents take vitamins monthly to prevent some diseases, such as cough, which has successfully improved their health rather than doing athletics. In conclusion, sports are a vital way to keep healthy in lifestyle, but overusing the exercises might the pressure on individuals. That is why the government should strike a balance between healthy food and different sports and encourage its citizens to improve their bodies. From my perspective, athletics can build a brighter and more sustainable future.