One of the most important issues facing the world today is a shortage of food and some think genetically modified foods are a possible solution. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

domination of famine in the globe has raised the concerns to tackle the issue by experimenting with various approaches,while some of the folks look up at the manipulating the genetics of creatures as a remedial idea to iron out this issue.in my opinion,whereas some positive footprints are predicted,the drawbacks of that scheme should not be out of prospect,which may do not use to emerge. one of the most highlighted steps that can be taken in the realm of providing food resources for human survival has to do with introducing stronger crops to tolerate the tough situations that will have occurred by the next decade owing to global warming. for instance,a new generation that can endure droughting or the pests. furthermore,altering the codes of harvesting,which can guarantee more results from farming,which assist people to meet the requirements of their dishes.if this task is fulfilled,not only mankind suffer less from a lack of food but also less soil erosion would take place. on the other hand, such activities can increase the threats of health problems, although,experiments are imposed in advance to releasing the methods,some detrimental aspects would be distinguished after wide consumption of products,while its consequence can be different in various realms of the world. moreover,it is feasible for new productions to need some special conditions to become prosperous,which is not guaranteed in all vicinities of the globe.cold circumstances can be considered for storing some of the crops. to conclude,the revolutionary conveys that will take place by modifying the genetic codes cannot be ignored,if its side effects are resolved,which is the just obstacle of appealing the individuals to these forms of foods.