In many government like to spend more money on the arts. Some people agree with this. However some think government should spend more on health and education. Discuss both side and give your opinion.

The government spends significant money on different items such as the educational system, healthcare, and art. In some countries, the government pays more attention to art, some people argue that it would be better to spend financial resources on having high-quality services for education and health. I will discuss both views in this essay. It is true that investment in art leads countries to have a more comprehensive culture by providing cognitive development for people. Additionally, art can be a healthy entertainment for children too. It can help countries make an efficient heritage for their future. For example, use a huge amount of the budget for making a museum will be a beneficial act for the counry county and it's residents. On the other hand, spending on health and education is a vital item for every society, especially for non-development countries. firstly, education is a necessary portion of communities, the government should allocate enough money to address nurturing educated persons who play a crucial role in society. secondly, having a competent approach to boosting the health level of countries is one of the major duties of the state, for example, facilities like hospitals, adequate medical resources, and various expertise. Finally, without enhancing these two items government will face difficulties in the future. In conclusion, while attention to education and health is a necessary attitude for every country, I suppose it would be better to contribute art as an efficient material too. Having a balanced and well-managed approach to this topic will be the best decision.