Should Government funding be spent on education and health care systems? What is your opinion?

There is a tremendously controversial perspective heating a debate whether governors should invest money in the educational system and medical care. While each has its own redeeming feature, I would contend that the national coffer should be spared on both mentioned elements. Without a shadow of a doubt, sparing the authorities’ budget on the educational system is significant since it brings back a wealth of benefits for the society. For the time being, education has always been a back-bone industry which contributes an immense advantage to the advancement of a nation. Moreover, schooling is also the provision of a brand new, knowledgeable working generation who is considered to play the most essential role in a community's productivity. For instance, Germany, the country whose economic industry is one of the most prosperous ones in the world, has been applying tuition exemption to all potential learners regarding whatever financial status they possess. Therefore, it is of necessity for every nation to make an investment in the educational system. While the redeeming features of funding for the educational system are widely acknowledged, it is unfair if those of medical care are being ignored. In this day and age, we are living in a fast-paced society where any epidemic diseases can easily take away a person’s life. Hence, governors’ attention and support being cautiously paid to their citizens by providing free-of-charge medical services is tremendously essential. Vietnam can be cited as an outstanding example of having done an excellent job of protecting the general public’s health during the pandemic. As the Covid 19 is still going around and causing an intensely high death toll, Vietnam’s authority has imported numerous top-notch medical facilities as well as vaccines to successfully control the situation and set the public’s mind at rest. As a matter of a fact, there should be a national coffer which covers the inhabitant’s medical care. In conclusion, education and the medical system are the determinants affecting a nation’s economic as well as social development. Consequently, it would be optimal for Governments to pour money into both mentioned elements.