With the increased global demand in oil and gas, undiscovered areas of the world should be opened up to access more resources. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Over the last decade, natural resources helped countries to develop. Some people believed that it is necessary to dig other parts of the country parts to obtain undiscoverable resources. I agree to this extend. The reasons why I am agreeing are explained in the coming paragraphs. To begin with, when the natural resources are dug out then, the government can export that source to well-developed countries. Therefore, it will become a best source to earn money. A recent survey conducted that the Indian government makes good money by selling coil to other countries. On the other hand, natural resources would not stay permanent, so it is very essential to save these. For example, every individual can use public transport and electric car to avoid waste of gas. Nowadays, people’s full dependence has held on burning fossil fuels already given harmful results. For instance, in many countries trees have been cut down, as a result of this, floods are coming and glycerin melting over the mountains. To conclude, the government should be taken measures in order to safeguard from expanded use of solar energy. Moreover, setting the limits might bring deliberate results.