Some people think that school have to be more entertaining while others think that their sold purpose to educate. Which do you agree with? Use specific resons and examples to support your opinion

These days, there is an ongoing debate between people believing that schools should be more entertaining while others oppose and claim it should serve its purpose which is to educate. While the latter is a bit convincing, I am of the view that the first argument is more compelling. Having fun among children while in class is deemed to be motivating which accelerates their learning process and prevents dropouts which are one alarming issue science providers are facing in today's modern world. Firstly, if institute goers know that attending class is a form of excitement they are encouraged to attend every hall day. This is because they know that they will be having fun while they are learning. Moreover, according to the study learners can learn better if they are happy because it is easy for them to digest the lessons especially if these are linked to daily experience where they can see the connections of theories and life. Needless to say, some educational facilities are not into this practice thus, some of the children are not motivated to study. However, in schools that adopt this,practice it is observed that most kids are energetic, happy to go to school and smart. Apart from this, it can also be claimed that the number of students failing or not finishing the school year could be lessened. This means to say that more and more teens will be pursuing their education if they know that attending class is not boring and there are plenty of experiences are to be learnt while in the department. Moreover, this is a good reputation for the school and may encourage more students to attend class instead of working or becoming bystanders along the street. Sadly to say, but most schools at this time are focused on educating or teaching theories which may sometimes dismay youth to take part. But the Department of culture is encouraging academy providers to have extracurricular activities to mend the gap. In conclusion, it is important to make discipline entertaining to motivate students to take part and learn progressively. It is therefore recommended to incorporate real-life experience while delivering theories for learners to appreciate, value and enjoy studying while in the classroom.