Travelling to other countries enables people to learn different cultures and decreases tension among people from different countries and nations. Do you agree or disagree?

Featuring high-end and contemporary transportation means, this era is characterized by a colossal rate of cross-border excursions. I share this perspective with those who allege that these transnational interplays decrease enmity among divergent peoples. This standpoint will be discussed from diverse dimensions in the following lines. Firstly, international communications yield monetary enhancements, encouraging local and foreign business developments. This way, not only do indigenous inhabitants benefit, but the foreign entrepreneurs also make a conspicuous profit. By way of illustration, having set up a successful company in his motherland, a tycoon is willing to expand his business to other countries where there exist considerable and proportional demands for his services; a fact which leads to more occupational opportunities in the targeted country, as well as appropriate services provided. Consequently, two-way cooperation and, accordingly, better interaction between nations are facilitated. Meanwhile, an extent of resentment between miscellaneous ethnic groups seems irresistible and inherent. The enmity between Middle Eastern countries and Americans is a textbook example in this regard; however, having raised their awareness of norms and conventions associated with their so-called time-honoured foes, Arab countries and the United States of America have managed to gradually foster their relationships, leading to financial growth on both sides. It is alleged that, as world peoples become acquainted with the traditions of other nations, they enjoy more productive and beneficial communications with them. In light of the aforementioned analysis revolving around globalization's impacts on the reduction of multinational tension among individuals on the globe, the positive effects of global interactions stand out vividly. I do hold the mindset that the boons of this matter can easily outweigh the banes.