The crime rate among teenager has increased dramatically in many countries. Discuss some possible reasons with this increase and suggest solutions.

Criminal cases by youngsters have risen recently in many places of the world. There are many reasons that cause this issue, such as poverty, lack of education, and environmental influence. This essay will discuss these problems and possible ways to mitigate them. To begin with, poverty amongst new families becomes the major motive of criminalism by children. For instance, many of them are forced to be involved in robbed, frauds, and even murders by their parents or guardians to gain money and survive. Moreover, these teenagers, who have tough economic stability, can rarely have formal education. This may be affecting their mindset and knowledge, which leads them to obey their parents' or guardians' orders without criticizing them. In addition, environmental roles also play a significant part in affecting this situation. Some teens join street gangs because their friends invite them. Hence, neighborhood and friendship might become another reason for the increasing crime rate among teenagers. Some possible solutions have to deal with different kinds of society: citizens, educators, and the government. First and foremost, people have to realize that building a new family without sufficient economic stable may deliver them to economical issues. This mindset has to keep in every adult and family. Second, the school might provide sexual education for teens and young adults in high school so that they have proper knowledge about sex under age effects to health and future life. Last but not least, authorities should give funds to kids who live under economic instability so that they can have formal education until high school. This may decrease the number of street gangs and open their horizon to get out of poverty. To sum up, poverty, lack of education, and friendship influence cause an increase of criminal proportion in teenagers. These issues might be overcome by enough preparation before marriage, education of unprepared sexual impacts for teens, and policy to help young people to attend formal educations until 18.