In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. what do you think are the main causes of crime? How can we deal with those causes?

In the running days, many countries are facing a rise in the number of criminal activities around the world. The primary reason behind these crimes is poverty and the lack of education. We can tackle this situation by providing better job opportunities and free schooling. Nowadays, we have witnessed an increased crime in many countries all over the globe. Mostly these are less developed nations living under the shadow of inflation and hunger. The basic reason behind any illegal actions in the world is to feed themselves or their families. For instance, people failed to meet both ends, commit unlawful actions in order to run their expenses. Secondly, youngsters with less or no educational background find fewer career options in the market ends up dirtying their hands with illegal activities. To mitigate these types of issues we are dealing with over the face of the earth, we have to come up with some functional changes in society. Government should provide education to the people at minimum or no cost. We can beat poverty with a proper education system as this is the key to succeeding financially and ethically. Furthermore, there should be an active employment system in the country to facilitate the teenagers struggling to get their job started. For example, the government should collaborate with private sector industries to create placements for the newcomers. To conclude, with the rise in inflation and hunger on the earth, the crime rate has increased a lot. To overcome these issues government should provide proper career opportunities and ease of access to schools and colleges in order to transform the masses into a responsible nation.