Some say that music, art and drama are as important as other school subjects, especially at the primary level. Do you agree or disagree?

Issues related to school classes are frequently discussed these days. It is argued that non-academic courses; including music, art and drama, should be offered to the younger generation like other subjects in the school. I totally agree with the view as studying these three subjects have a positive impact on children's education and human abilities in the future. The principal reason is that arts have directly associated with children's imagination as well as their brains enhancement. In other words, the lessons related to entertainment matters; such as musical shows and movies, can lead pupils to have more concentrate on the lesson. For instance, English teachers in Thailand have been using lyrics in order to improve students' listening skills over recent years. Consequently, entertainment activities play a vital role in terms of educational tools. Another point is that learning these subjects might have a great result in children's career path in the future. In fact, people in the art sector; including musicians and artists, have been acknowledged in the modern world more than in the prior era. Thus, students should be offered to study a variety of classes since the favours of humans is different. To exemplify, famous actors in Thailand often reveal that they opt to study major in science instead of traditional art at the high school level as they have insufficient information about drama lessons. As a result, they failed in the classroom. In this regard, it is evident that children should be acquired non-academical skills in their primary school in order to have a wide range of human's abilities when they raise up. All things considered; I am of the opinion that the subjects; namely music, art and drama, are essential tools for children today, compared with academic subjects. Therefore, academies and parents should have an awareness of supporting these three subjects to becoming compulsory subjects for the future generation.