1. With access to the internet and social media websites, many children are exposed to a nu mber of dangerous situations. Adults should thus limit access to the internet for their children. Do you agree or disagree?

In this modern epoch, it is an irrefutable fact that the internet and social media play an integrated and indispensable role in a child’s life. A group of people in society opine that parents should restrict their children ’s hyperspace usage. I firmly agree with this belief and I am going to elaborate my reasons in the following paragraphs. To embark upon, we are living in a technological era where nothing is impossible. One of the cardinal reasons why I support the argument is that most offspring might not have attained emotional maturity to handle risk-prone situations, which they are more likely to get exposed to online. For instance, the scion is left unattended at home while their guardians are working outside. In addition to that most heir do not receive friendly parental instructions regarding sage net usage and in absence of parents they hardly adhere to those directives this makes them vulnerable to dangerous illegal websites which they might have never expected children ’s also become victims of online bullying. Which affects their mental health and for instance the recent studies have shown the hindrance in brain development caused by cyberspace. In addition to this, there are numerous antisocial elements, whose targets are mainly children they might upsurge the curiosity level among kids by means of virtual games for example the recent game called blue whale caused lots of deaths. Which would have been the case if children were supervised by the parents. To recapitulate it's immensely clear that the internet is a key to opening the doors of immense opportunities for children, and in this competitive world, the positive curiosity of the children should not be retarded by means of these types of restrictions. However, considering the vulnerability to hollow cost. I do recommend that elderly supervision.