People nowadays are used to disposable items meaning that they use things for a short time and throw them away. What is the cause of this and what problems it can lead to?

The 21st century, human life became more materialistic in nature. Hence, people strongly believe and support reusable products for a short period of time. Although,these materials are always threw in our surroundings. In this essay,I will explain the cause and the problems of the this subject. However, there are many reasons for the use of recycled products in daily life of people.Apparently, concern about environmental pollution, depression of ozone layer, global warming, and resource demobilization is a major subject related to the origin ofrecycled products in our market. For example government of Kerala introduced reusable carry bags instead of plastic bags in public space because of people throw the storage in their surroundings to result soil and water pollution. Admittedly, it is visible that growing population needs more material goods that strongly demandedforresource. Although,industrialization, welfare and developmental procedure questioned about convinent items for future us. So these facts are the origin of reusable products Moreover, disposable items brings an enormous problems in the life of human beings. Firstly, they will think that buying more products is not a big issue for environment because the products are mainly going to recycle machine whereas, it results over production. Secondly, the more material products means the more expenditure of money therefore it will negatively influence family budget and economic stability. Thirdly, people's responsibility towards public place safety and neatness will greatly influence. For example, recently people threw disposable glasses and plates after marriage and major ceremonies. Reportedly, studies shows that in their concious mind they believe, it is the duty of authority to sort out trash work for further use In conclusion, there is a saying a 'bird without wings' similarly, nature is the true strength of any living and nonliving organism. For instance, whoever using products like disposable or not, make sure that it is our duty to reserve environment for future generation.