Nowadays, the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what way has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

Evidence suggests that these days our ways of interaction have been changed by technology. In my perspective, this is a positive trend that has developed our relationships in various dimensions. Both technological influences and why this is a positive attribute will be elaborated on in the following paragraphs. I agree. Cutting-edge ways of communication have potentially been rewarding that entirely simplify human’s lives. To begin with, it is the internet that has widely affected our relations. Simply put, the emergence of the internet brings about the creation of substantial applications that facilitate our lives. For instance, people nowadays by making Video calls can access far-flung and remote spots of the world in a fraction of a second. Furthermore, people are able to keep in touch with their families just by using their state-of-the-art gadgets like their smartphones anytime they want. Generally, the more technical people are, the more convenient their lives will be. Although all of technology’s positive points, it might have several drawbacks. Firstly, it would be a bit addictive and harmless because of its attractiveness. For example, Due to its low cost, boys may talk with their girlfriends’ long hours a day without doing their school’s assignments. Secondly, technological frauds throughout the personal relationships are generating. take, Cyberbullying that can be seen during using different social network applications like Instagram, as a clear example. In my opinion, the advent of technology has always assisted humanity to achieve its goals since the 20’th century. Not only has it developed our interactions completely, but also it helps us to tighten our bonds and ties and broadens our horizons to think about virtual relationships that were once impossible ambition. In conclusion, although there are several negative points of using technology in our life, the advantages of this can outweigh the disadvantages completely. It is good.