Some people say that ebooks and modern technology will tatally replace traditional newspapers and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree

Technology is inceasing by leaps and bounds.Some individuals believe that ebooks are convienient,portable andenvironmentally friendly.Electronic books change the traditional books.I complely accord with this statement there is trend of ebooks in these days.  It is clear that electronic books are very convenient and portable.To elaborate it, it can buy online and cheaper than conventional books Furthermore,it is portable which can carry anywhere. Moreover, it can be read whenever get a time because i can be download in phone or tablet. For instance, world heath organisation revealed that in last survey 70% people using technology and studied by electronic books. Consequently, It is very beneficial for students because it is affordable so everyone can buy it. Furthermoving, these are environmental friendly. To explicate it, conventional books are made by trees so people cut lots of trees to prepare books but ebooks reduce the cutting of trees.These are very helpful to save the environment. For instance, " moscow " revealed that pollution is increasing in high rate because of cutting the trees. Thus, it put very bad effect on the health of people so people prefer ebooks to save environment. In conclusion,digital books are boon for people which makes the life easier for their incredible features like convienient convenience, portability and save environment.