In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

People are calling into question how their overall health level and average weight are balanced. In my perspective, while there are two compelling reasons that reveal why these challenges appear, some rational solutions will be figured out to overcome these problems. Being Obese and unfit are two prevalent problems that the public these days are confronting that have two reasons. To begin with, a sedentary lifestyle is bound to be the main reason for these troubles. Simply put, students tend to use distance learning, adults are inclined to work from their houses and the elderly want to watch plenty of interesting programs. The lifestyle triggers obesity that results from a lot of detrimental diseases like heart attack, stroke and also being unfit. Furthermore, an unbalanced diet can be another reason for these issues. Eating junk food, processed foods and numerous dishes that do not possess any vitamins, proteins or minerals. For instance, Pizza contains a substantial amount of sugar, fat, salt and is completely reliant on meat that can cause high blood pressure, diabetes and many chronic diseases like depression. However, several actions can be taken into consideration during facing these problems. Firstly, individuals should regularly work out during the day. These exercises should contain vigorous and gentle exercises simultaneously because they can burn fat, increase the heart rate and keep into shape. Secondly, People can go on a diet by consulting a dietician. A balanced diet that contains a lot of vegetables like broccoli and zucchini, nuts, and fresh meats can enhance people’s immune systems and assist them to achieve a high level of fitness. For example, a vegetarian diet is a rich source of healthy ingredients. In conclusion, although being inactive and having an unbalanced diet is highly likely to plunge people health level and being unfit, having a proper practising schedule during the day and eating nutritious and healthy foods can be a solution to conquer these dilemmas.