Some people believe in 100 years, our lives will be much easier, others are uncertain about this. What is your opinion?

Experts throughout the world have argued that the way we live our life would be much easier in the upcoming years. In my opinion, technology will dominate the world which in turn improves the overall lifestyle of people in many professions. This essay will discuss my viewpoints with relevant examples. Firstly, automation will dominate the future. This is to say that our life will be actively engaged in utilizing the benefits of technological advancements. For example, Tesla has already introduced driverless cars to equip people with more comfort. In 100 years, we could expect our travel to Mars due to the evolution of technology. Furthermore, many professional jobs were established successfully online due to this Pandemic which aided people to reach the comfort zone by giving work from home options. Moreover, teenagers are suffering from a variety of health problems due to their excessive utilization of electronic devices. A high percentage of them are sustaining overweight cases at young ages due to lack of body movement. Furthermore, researches showed that concentrating on computers for a long time each day will affect negatively the intellectual abilities, concentration and thinking of a child. In conclusion, from my point of view, I see that child’s daily excessive manipulation of this new device will harm his/her both life and body. However, it is the responsibility of parents to recognize this serious situation and take accurate and tough restrains in order to control their children’s activities and overcome the issue.