Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both views and gives your own opinion.

In today's generation, our behaviour among the society matters supremely and it is believed that parents are responsible for teaching their youngster to become a fine person in the community while some think, this learning should come from schools. In my opinion, both schools and elders are in charge of social education. Firstly, it is said that education starts from home and eventually it is true as children learn from their elders which further shape them into a person they have been around with. For instance, from childhood onwards we had observed that our parents always greet a person when they encounter them, so this scenario has led us to copy this action and also perform it throughout our life. Therefore, seniors must focus on their offspring education. Secondly, some human says that it's the school liability to educate students about social values. Moreover, a juvenile spent half of the day at school and are mostly surrounded by their colleagues, so during this period individuals learn to corporate among their groups. Besides, teachers also upskill their moral behaviour which helps them in building a good connection with humankind. For example, if a little one involves in a fight during schools hours and certainly this action come to a notice of a teacher and further that specific guiader punish and teach them that they should never argue and must maintain a good atmosphere between them. Furthermore, this particular guidance helps these children to operate nicely around their surroundings. To conclude, although learning resume from home but, schooling also contributes in a part of individual learning. In addition, people should pay attention to their kid habits in both home and academic areas as they play an equal role in upbringing an adequate human being.