The most importance aim of science should be to improve peoples lives to what extent do you agree os disagree with this statements

It is undeniable that the advancement of science and technology is having a major impact in various ways. Some people believe that the play crucial role of science is get better people ’s lives. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this topic and my reason will be present in this essay. Nowadays, The rapid spread of new science can impact everything, some people argue that this development ought to be environmental and biodiversity because if the world faces problems with air, water, and wind pollution, it will result for people such as diseases and living areas. Furthermore, Animals or plants that are not cared for will have a wide-ranging impact on biodiversity causing many people to lose food, clean water, and medicine. On the other hand, many people think that technology developed by scientists plays a significant role in making life easier. Firstly, Electric cars are more widely used since they do not emit exhaust fumes, and they have the potential to reduce urban pollution. It has a positive effect on the air that humans breathe. Secondly, mobile phones are widely used in almost all countries of the world and have become a part of our daily lives, which allows us to communicate although we live far apart. Besides people can spend time working and studying online. Moreover, In many countries, buying online has become a mainstream activity. It is a great way for people who cannot shop in the convenience shops or the malls. In addition, Science has invented robots to assist humans in various fields, whether it is, house chores, serving food, or being a driver. In conclusion, the improvement of science is a vital part of making human life better, which affects other aspects as well.