Eventually, technology will solve the most important environmental problems the world faces today. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that technology will tackle the most intrinsic environmental issues that humanity is dealing with. This essay argues that technology will participate in solving world complex problems by identifying and solving the problem. The main reason why I believe that AI could solve any environmental problems is that it has the feature to read the data. Not to mention, that we have arrived at an era where technologies would enhance the wellbeing of people and to do so is by solving their problems such as climate change. Hence, the first step to solving any problem is to recognize it, so by tracking the level of carbon we are in the process of solving the problem. For example, most of the countries had built stations that collect data about the climate. The second reason why I think that our technologies these days can solve problems such as climate change is that they could contribute to solving that problem if we allow them. Moreover, if we want to come close to the process we will find out that it solves the problem by analyzing the data. Also, these technologies could run hundreds of stimulation and through these stimulations. It will guide us to know what is the best method to solve the X problem; therefore, it is vital to have accurate inputs. In conclusion, I completely agree that we arrive at an era where we have tools that could solve any environmental problems this is because we could track and identify these issues.