People can eat a wide variety of food that can be grown in other areas. As a result, people eat more food produced in other regions than local food. Do you think the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Human beings and all other creatures' hearts beat because they consume something that generates energy and power. People have access to different types of things to eat from other places. Therefore they significantly eat more products from other lands than domestic ones. This essay is going to reveal how this action is not privileged but rather brings about abnormalities. There are some people who are not willing to use native foods and rather choose the non-native ones. For instance, the Turkish Kebab is being consumed by many Iranian people and these groups believe it is more tasteful than local Kebab. In addition, a diverse range of fruits being eaten in most areas does not even belong to those countries. There are advantages regarding this issue on the one hand and some disadvantages on the other hand. When local people are not interested in their original food the producers will be disappointed in producing them due to lack of income and rate of selling and rather will make non-native food in the locality which is not introducing them well. Besides, some traditional foods which are being cooked in order to preserve the ancient traditions will be exacerbated and eliminated gradually just because there is no demand for them and one day they will see they have completely changed their tastes. What is beneficial is that miscellaneous foods are available everywhere and everyone including the tourists can choose their favourites. Moreover, it has to be approved that some foods are more delicious than others and will be accessible to the whole community. By way of illustration, fast food is a Western food which is presented all over the world by different names such as KFC, McDonald and so on. In conclusion, even though there are some advantages to consuming non-local foods, using the original ones by the local people will maintain culture and tradition as well as improve their qualities by changing people's tastes over time. Therefore using native foods somehow outweighs utilizing non-native ones.