Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think that is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both views and give you own opinion.

People are calling into question how fair various occupations’ incomes are. although some people claim that a plethora of sports professionals who have been successful in their career, can fairly acquire a substantial amount of money, others dismiss them as unjustified salaries. Both these views will be elaborated followed by my own take on the matter. Firstly, it is true that those athletes who have won numerous matches are acquiring a lot of money. Because taking place in harsh and severe conditions, the vast majority of sports should have a lot of job satisfaction and especially, high wages and other job benefits like perks and bonuses. Simply put, their careers are highly likely to be curbed by many unpredictable hurdles. For instance, they are more likely to confront many fatal sports injuries that might ban them from all sports for the rest of their lives. However, opponents of the mentioned view believe that other occupations’ importance will not be ignored and their salaries should be proportional to other jobs. Indeed, other vocations bear the difficulties that lead to making money as much as athletes. It would be true that the more perilous jobs, the more wages will be earned by other fields’ professionals. For example, a pilot who is driving a plane may face a harsh environment like a hurricane or a typhoon that can be a life-threatening disaster. In conclusion, In my perspective, nevertheless earning plenty of wages might be reasonable for sports champions, other occupations are capable to gain high levels of salaries due to their troubles or hazards that can threaten their lives. I think it will be completely fair that all jobs based on their conditions earn a proportional amount of money.