The world of work is changing rapidly and people cannot depend on the same job or same conditions of work for life. Discuss the possible causes for this change and give your suggestions on how people should prepare for work in the future.

In the 1990s, people could make a fortune only by becoming farmers or sellers in the traditional market. However, these opportunities are fading away because of the presence of technology and modernization. This problem should concern our generation, and the root causes should be identified. This paper explains the possible factors that affect work conditions and provides several options to solve this problem. Firstly, modernization and technological advancement have affected our lives in many different aspects, especially work choices. Back then, people could only use public transportation that was available on the spot. Nowadays, many vehicle companies, such as Grab and Uber, provide facilities for instant and semi-private vehicles so that we can easily transport them with just a single tap on our phones. However, this major advancement has a severe problem for the local drivers because people no longer need them. Therefore, people who are affected by this condition should be able to quickly adapt by searching for another work opportunity. Secondly, many companies are increasing their values and diminishing the opportunities to become a part of them. These days, many people are taking master's degrees to achieve a better position in certain companies. People who do not have a proper education can be easily replaced with these people. Other than that, many factors, such as the economy and politics, may affect the company's policies. It can be seen that our generation's life are very fluctual and changes should be made to avoid this problem. In conclusion, many factors, such as technology and workplace policy, create a very dynamic life for our generation. To solve this issue, I suggest that people should start to pursue education in the right pathway to have a strong base when they graduate. In addition, the government should provide training and personal development facilities, especially for the people in rural areas, so they can have enough basic knowledge and willingness to adapt in this specialized era.