Large companies should pay higher salaries to CEOs and executives compared to other workers. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is universally accepted that those individuals who are occupied with respectful work with the status being the leaders and directors of giant companies should receive a bigger amount of currency in comparison with straightforward workers. Let me examine both views before reaching a concrete decision. First and foremost, those people, who take charge of vast organizations tend to take more risks and be more involved in solving sophisticated issues faced by the company. Due to a multitude of circumstances, companies may suffer from serious economic problems which are crucial for the well-being of organizations, they need to be solved immediately by executives. Ought to these significant risks high salary can be seen as a compensation and way to reward CEOs for getting through challenges. From my own perspective, directors struggle with psychological and mental problems, as far as physical issues too. Moreover, they can feel anxious and feel themselves overwhelmed by tasks which they should implement efficiently in a short period of time. To cite an example, I have read about the former chief executive officer of the famous American company, namely Starbucks that he experienced depression and anxiety when he solved life-threatening issues at the corporation. With regard to this, it is worth is that leaders gain money and wealth. On the other hand, it is worth noticing the fact that all team members of the company should be in equal positions in order to avoid jealousy and an unpleasant atmosphere in the group of workers in the corporation. When they make some noticeable and magnificent breakthroughs in their daily work they should be encouraged by financial rewards from large companies when they work. Furthermore, when the employees are compensated fairly, it can lead to their enhanced motivation and reinforced performance in implementing their tasks. Consequently, when everyone is compensated equally it will lead to great cohesion in the team, it will encourage collaboration between workers. To sum up, it is a double-edged sword and even though individuals who occupy ordinary places in the development of companies influence the development of the company, chief executive officers play a tremendous role in the corporation and the huge rewards by currency are worth it. I totally agree with the idea that industry leaders should pay executives more than other workers.