Some people choose to eat no meat or fish. They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole. Discuss this view and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

people should eat regularly to be fit and healthy. There is a continuous debate between members who eat nonvegetarian and vegetarians. Few crowds choose to eat plant-based meals rather than animal-based ones. It is often believed by a few that vegetarian foods are better for them and society as a whole. In my opinion, Communities should include nonvegetarians in their diet, as it is rich in proteins and a lot of several factors. Few people believe eating vegetarian helps them in many ways, the main reason for this, in the modern world, is due to the scarcity of meat poultries, and fish, farmers are often using some sort of technology that artificially raises the chicken and fish. Using these types of injections often kills or spoils the internal organs, which in turn may cause severe problems for the populations who eat them. So, people are trying to avoid meat. For example, Last month I read an article that shows the news, that 50 public were admitted to the hospital after eating spoiled meat sold by a retailer, upon investigation, the reason for this is, injecting some harmful chemicals into meat, when it is in live form. These types of cases are increasing drastically in the present world, making society quit meat -related products from their diet. Moreover, Some people think that killing animals for their own sake is considered wrong and they believe, animals are also living beings and need to be treated like us. By saying these words, some people think they are benefiting the world. However, In my view, eating meat and fish will provide a lot of essential nutrients to the human body and everybody should include them in their diet. For example, A lot of surveys show that the public who include meat in their regular diet tends to be stronger than those who do not. Ultimately, it should be our body that needs to be prioritized first. To conclude, I believe eating meat will benefit the public in many ways, it helps us to grow strong, and protein is essential for hair growth and muscle growth, which is found in abundant amounts in meat. It should be the responsibility of the government to stop some organizations that are using chemicals to feed chickens and fish and to educate the people on the importance of eating meat and fish.