Some people believe that travelling is a valuable experience; other say it is a waste of time and money. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the present scenario, tourisum plays a pivotal role in every person life. Although, it is sometimes thought people can gain a valuable experience through travelling, other believe that it is a waste of money and time. In my opinion, I considered that travelling is necessary and it gives immense benefits. There are several reasons why people should visit different places during their vacation. The first and foremost important thing is that people feel relexed after their trip. For instance, one survey has conducted in the Uk, people who have their holiday trip they can more consntrate concentrated on their work because they enjoyed a lot during their holiday and they are refereshed referenced. Furthermore, they have a good quality time with family and friends. Therefore, travelling offers amazing and enjoyable experience. Another reason to consider is that during visiting various sports people obtain knowledge of different countries. Every country has different culture and tradition and tourist can learn many more things from travelling. For example, In india, people should remove their shoes before enterning in the temple whereas in church they can wear their footwear. Hence, it is a wonderful experience to them to know new culture and tradition. On the other hand, every garden has weeds, there are some drawbacks also. Firstly, people spend lots of money rather than they earn and it is not good for them and family. Secondly, sometimes humans go for their holiday vacation for long time, they do not worry about their work and routine life. In conclusion, it is true that travelling has a numerous advantages, but some disadvantages should not neglect.