Many students find it difficult to concentrate or pay attention in school. What are the reasons? What could be done to solve this problem?

Nowadays, there are some students in university or in school who easily get good marks because they tend to pay attention to the teacher but other students find it difficult to concentrate or pay attention in school. There are many reasons for this but the main reason might be the students do not like to learn the subject or they are interested in other things, some students find it difficult because they feel that studying is boring or they are forced to go to school by their parents and it interferes with concentration. For example, you are an extrovert student and what you want to do is go out and play football instead of sitting in class listening to the teacher because of that your focus is always on the football field. Or there are students who are interested in the painting who will tend to draw in their notebooks during class time if they do not like that class. A solution to this is to make the learning time tend to be more exciting. Moreover, this change can help the students be happier and put more focus on the lesson, it will also help to reduce stress in class and make it easier for students and teachers to talk to each other. Another solution for this is allowing students to spend more time on what they like and opening clubs and classes for gifted subjects like art or music. Because of doing this the students in the class will tend to pay more attention because they already did what they like. In summary, one of the main problems is that the classes are boring and the students tend to do what they like and that lead to some of the students are hard to pay attention to during classes