in some areas of the us a curfew is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. what is your opinion about this?

Many countries have a restriction rule which is the young adults do not go outside in dark time especially the USA has followed this rule strictly for many reasons. If they must go to outside in dark time, they should be accompained with adults. I think this is a good thing because the teens should be protected from dangerous matters. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To begin with, there are many unpleasent situations are available at night time especially teenagers who are gone outside in night time. Crime are increased day to day tremendously while teens are not being mature like youngsters, as a result, they might be attacked by some culprits like theft, accident and sexual harrasment. For instance, a recent report by the US article said that teens crime rate has declined enormously since this law has imposed. Hence, if a teen go to outside, he should accompain with his' parents or any other knowing adult person. Furthermore, in America some place is near by forest while some wild animals are always come to the residential place in night time; Teenagers cannot handle with this terrible situation in order to they might be attacked by twh wild animals. For instance, more than 30% of the accidents are registered by animals cross on road. In addition, these kinds of law should be protected from dangerous situation. To conclude, many US cities is followed a rule for protecting to theirs' teen from unpleasent situation in night time. This can save many people who teens from victims of incidents. Therefore, I strongly agree with this trend, I hope this process is conducive to saving a healthy society.