The prevention of health problems and illness is more important than treatment and medicine. Government funding should reflect this. To what extent do you agree?

Recently, many researchers focus on their studies on decreasing the prevalence and the incidence of any condition. To limit any contamination progression need a lot of effort from people and from the government. However, I support the idea that the authority must add rules to prevent any fitness disaster. In this,essay we will discuss the most ways of authority follow to manage any energy issues. First of all, there are many advantages of prevention any defect starting from a decreased rate of mortality or reducing the assumption of medical materials. For example, when COVID-19 contamination spread in the world and become a pandemic illness, the first step in reducing any harm to the people is to prevent contaminations between others. Every energy organization is called public to avoid any gathering and keep staying at home. This procedure consists of a milestone step to decrease the mortality rate in any country. The health institute alone does not manage the health issues, it need help from the government to support health status. Funding resources by the administration must it must be disposed of in emergency situations and be placed in a way that supports the health structure and does not tire it. For instance, when the authority put a law that said to prevent any person who didn't take vaccine for COVID-19 and had coronavirus will not treat in any government hospitals and treatment will be at his own expense. This step reflects how each association assist the other. I strongly agree with the notion called the prevention of disease is better than cure. In conclusion, any illness should be resolved by the combination of different systems to achieve an optimal solution.