Some people say that the best way to teach children to behave well is to punish them. Others argue that rewarding and praising children is a better way to teach them the difference between right and wrong. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A children background is depending on their parents and friends. Furthermore, their rearing is depending on their living environment not only home environment but also school environment. Firstly, majority of children imitating their parents in their classes, so that teachers are able to see what is the behavior of his/her parents. On the other hand, most of kids duplicate their parent’s action in their classes. Therefore, parents have to try to be a right person at home at least. For example, two little girls had argument, one of them just hit another one in order to keep her mind. girl who is hitting another one is doing same action which her parents or friends did. In this case, the parents or a teacher do not need to scold her directly instead of this, perhaps they can explain a risks of hitting somebody. Secondly, the punishing someone is old way to teach something, might be human being used these methods in the 19th century. In modern world, we should talk about peace and unity. Father and mothers try to reward or praise their kids as many as possible. It is really wrong action that if parents did some abuse to their children. Because when they grew up, exactly they will follow their parents and abuse his/ her children again. Indeed, punishment is not solution for children background. In my opinion, parents have to support their children in all ways. I believe that successful person inspired by their parents when they were kids. Parents gave them dream and passion from their early ages. Finally, I strongly believe that parents should teach them difference between right and wrong so that children can be a good mother and good daddy.