Some people think that there are now too many cars on the roads, and that they are spoiling our towns and ciities. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

pointing out toward the high rate of automobiles on the streets as the factor behind the contaminated cities have taken place by some city-dwellers, although,some may not be convinced,from my view of the point,their devastating participating should not be forgotten. one of the most highlighted drawbacks of them has to do with the greenhouse gases that are released from the exhaust of them,which not only by polluting the air are the main cause behind various diseases such as asthma,but also as an offspring acid rains will be a threat for town constructions,that used to be erected by the assistance of trucks and cars. furthermore,their negative footprints on the prospect of the residential sites are not out of view,both their existence and also their fumes are the radices behind stresses that are imposed on the shoulder of humans,whereas the most important sense of people is their sights, such disorder would confuse them,which is experienced especially in metropolises. moreover,nowadays,individuals are deprived of enjoying the attracting perspectives,while either car itself or their vapour are considered as obstacles to see different parts of the places. the other worth mentioning thing is about the demerits that it can bring for humans ears.based on the investigations,busy places are the strongest threat to hearing ability, hence owing to the irritating noises that all the creatures are tolerating, a multitude of them will have suffered from a weak sense of hearing by the next decade,which will perpetuate forever with our planet if scientists do not found a remedial idea to tackle this issue. to wrap up,while building the magnet site had not been feasible without aiding of the machines,unfortunately,most of them have been destroyed by the side effects of overusing them,which is a result of their fumes and the other negative aspects.