Some people feel that public money should not be spend on cultural amenities such as museums, theatres and art festivals. How important do you think these things are to society as a whole? Are there any areas which are more important for the government to fund?

Some people feel that public money should not be spend on cultural amenities such as museums, theatres and art festivals. How important do you think these things are to society as a whole? Are there any areas which are more important for the government to fund? It is considerably accepted that taxpayers money does not need to disburse for cultural facilities including museums, theatres or art festivals. It seems advisable as there are several paramount situations should be funded by the government, which we will criticize now. Possibly, taxpayers money should subsidy for environmental issues such as soil degradation, water and noise polluion solution. All these types of pollutions exarcebate exacerbated human right which is to live in a healthy and safe environment, risking human life. The second most important area is probably small and medium factories. For economy is located in the crucial status of a country, it is essential that government consistently maintain it. Finally, the education sectors had better be supported by public money. Everyone’s knowledge consists the value of society. As long as wanting to create a bright future, we might focus on education as best as we could. One of the methods to address with it is the government fund need to reveal to educational parts. For these reasons, I would evaluate cultural aminities as a fourth promlem, which is important but does not that much necessary, compared to other crucial sectors of the society for the reasons that we have discussed there. To sum up, it is a sensible conclusion that cultural facilities should be funded by public money. However, environmental issues, the ever-rising economy and maintaining education sectors appear to be more paramount because these included in concenration of everyone rather than art festivals.