Today parents spend little free time with their children. Why is it the case? Who are more affected: parents or children?

Spending the killing time together among children and parents has never failed to provoke debates for the time being. Unfortunately, those taking up the role of parents seem to be concerned about their other personal interests rather than spend far fewer leisure occasions to be in their kids’ pockets. This essay will explain the effects of this justification. To begin, modern-day parents and children have access to many modern platforms of technology. It is fairly common to see families sitting in the homogenous room but having no mentally or physically engagement with one another. This may be the outcome of time both adults and youngsters are spending on relaxing devices such as smartphones and gaming consoles. There is a myriad of social media’s expenditures that have shown to be relatively addictive. In some cases, these can bring people closer or also seem to be driving them apart. This means that, via social media platforms, both guarantors and their offspring have had a lack of close interaction. Undeniably, it is essential to take the consideration if children are more affected than the parents or vice versa. An argument could be shown that both distinct generations are equally affected but have slight differences regarding time periods. Especially around 18 years of age, adolescents will be more adversely affected as they require sound guidance from infancy. Without sensible mentoring, teenagers will risk falling into a life of dangerous criminals. On the other hand, those taking up the role of parents may also experience hardships since a lack of hours spent with their offspring. For example, parents have to suffer from the dense working time in their company, which leads to the adequate value bonding hours to spending with their kids and. Therefore, if they don't spend an eclectic mix of bonding moment together, both generations can experience negative effects in bais life. In conclusion, it is undeniable that the role of parents and children is extremely equivalent. Children actually need proper guidance and supervisors also need to have parental instincts to fulfil their mission.