In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

Vacations are a popular means people adapt to rejuvenate themselves. Although planning these is a personal choice, few prefer travelling within the country while others like to visit international destinations. In my opinion, I strongly agree that in coming future more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holidays. Firstly, in every,nation there exists diverse cultures. Indeed, it is prominent that with every few kilometres of commute, the tradition has slight variations. To exemplify this, India is one of the world's leading democratic nations. It consists of approximately 30 states, each well known for their speciality like spirituality, sight-seeing, adventure etc. Being at these places widens our vision towards life and boosts our feelings of gratitude towards countrymen. Secondly, while exploring national heritage one may be able to expand their network and cultivate a strong foundation of historical events. For instance, India has had a long journey in gaining independence. Indeed, it is a saga of bravery and compassion. When tourists visit such places, they could familiarize themselves with the chronology of events and the biography of real heroes. As a result, tourists end up making lifelong best friends and teachings to be imbibed from the life of great personalities. To wrap up, time-off is an essential part of our lives. Each one should spare some time to relax and enjoy with friends and family members. Moreover, I am in support to go on holidays within the nation. People may travel abroad, but, first they should make an attempt to acknowledge the beauty of their own county.