Movies and computer games containing violence are popular. Some people say they have a negative effect on society and should be censored. Others say they are just harmless relaxation. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Recently, films and computer games which use violent images and content have become utterly widespread. Few people argue that those entertainers have an adverse effect on society and should be cénored while others consider those as normal relaxation. This study agrees that sensitive images should be banned. This article discusses both views. On the one hand, sensitive images should be banned for one main reason. Violent images can encourage detrimental behaviour. People tend to imitate the character’s actions that he or she is influenced by. That imitation leads to adverse effects on a self and their peers. The violent images are planted in their subconscious minds and continually affect their life. It is obvious that lots of accidents have been made because of people ’s illusions and imitation such as they jumping out of the windows and beating each other. Hence, rough images should be forbidden. On the other hand, many people believe that violent entertainers are normal because they revitalize their brains after a long period of hard work.They depict that people should not take those issues too serious. Despite this, major actions are encouraged by this type of movie and video game. There are more ways of relaxation, too. This essay still disagrees with the statement that violent contents of entertaining methods are just ways of amusement. For instance, extensive research has shown the negative influence of rough content on daily life. In conclusion, while there is a benefit of the featured films, it is obvious that the detrimental effects are more serious. As mentioned before, unsuitable content should be restricted.