The advance of science and technology has a significant impact on people, but the role of artists is also important, such as musicians, painters and writers. What can the arts tell us about life that science cannot?

For the time being, the advantageous influence of science and aesthetics in human life has never failed to provoke debates among people. While some claim that science and technology are of real imperativeness in human life, others make a statement that artists such as musicians, painters and writers also play such a paramount significant role in people ’s lives. This essay is supposed to analyze the tremendously advantages merits being brought about by aesthetics that science and technology fail to. Undeniably, art can bring sentimental value which is rarely found in the scientific field. Through some valuable songs or pictures, which have an artistic style can ignite different feelings and make their emotions lively, especially in the fast-paced society where humans have little time to nurture their mental aspects. For example, the National anthem of Vietnam written by Van Cao, the most notoriously famous composer, had provoked national pride in society. It is undeniable that emotional feeling is offered in art instead of science. Although some of these sentimental values are widely acknowledged, painting also acts as a therapeutic method to our life. Those classifications of art shown in the form of sound and picture are felt by the recreational soul. By doing so, people, especially those who are art -lovers can get away from the strenuous bubble and immerse in the beauty of art instead. For instance, when enjoying the amazing masterpiece of Davinci, people may have a short getaway trip to a dreamy land so that they can release pressure. Hence, art plays a paramount significance in helping individuals to unwind. To sum up, it is evident to note that arts might bring more tremendously favourable benefits for people in distinct aspects such as having emotional values and recharging batteries after strenuous days that science and technology can not operate