Write about the following topic: Many species of animals all around the world are on the verge of extinction. Some say that countries and individuals should protect these animals from dying out, while others say that we should concentrate more on the problems of human beings. Discuss both viewpoints and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The world is full of various animal species and communities with a huge population that is sometimes unmanageable to control for both of them.In this,essay we will talk about the different countries where the animals are getting extinct so that whether to concentrate on animals lives or look upon the various dilemmas humans are facing. Thus,I will further discuss the viewpoints with some good examples. Firstly,in my country animals are given a special place where they can be treated well and protected as well.For a decade now there have been many measures to protect our wildlife which is becoming deceased.The part which is into effect are as follows,various Animalia is protected with different medical facilities,they are gathered in an area where they are treated with a good amount of food,medicines,vaccines which are known as zoo's which are handled by the government.The local party tries to keep the place clean with all the safety quotas as the zoological parks are also open to the public, so they take care of the cleanliness and protect them from various illnesses.There are various areas where the mammals are protected one of them are the national parks which help the animals to live freely, without causing any harm to other species. Thus,the authorities are into effect of saving the animals which are dying out. On the contrary,others say that we should concentrate more on the problems humans are facing, according to, the issues of pupils are as same as the extinction of animals.But nowadays the working public is getting worsened day by day due to there working schedule.The government is also taking some measures for reducing some amount of pressure with the help of 5 days work policy whereas they can rest for the weekends. I would personally conclude by saying,that wildlife living and the human problems are like coins where both sides are important.But for the conclusion,we should take more measures to save the wildlife,because humans can solve their problems,were as animals can't.