Wich is more likely to lead to success as a sportperson ,mental toughness or natural stength? Discuss both viewa and give your opinion.

Many claimes that,mental resilience is more likely to lead to success. However,some people claim that natural strength is more important. From my point of,view, I strongly believe that mental toughness is more likely to cause success. Firstly,in my opinion,mental resilience could create a conspicuous power for different classes of sports and plays. For example,there is a famous saying that sports are 90% mental and 10% physical. These people believe we can all be strong. This would create a noticeable motivation to get up early every day and choose a hard train to prepare for the difficult challenges of sports. Therefore this makes it clear why having a strong mind is more essential besides crucial than a strong physical system. By contrast,others opine that the importance of natural strength are multiple in addition would seem more necessary than mental toughness. For instance,we all know millions of football players can run well. This is possible by merely having strong feet. Mental strength is nothing if someone is not physically strong enough to play the games especially plays that is required to take more energy such as basketball,volleyball and marathon. As a result,it becomes apparent that being a professional sportsperson is more likely to be impossible without natural strength even by a strong mind. To summarise,I completely believe that mental toughness is the most significant staff that sportsmen and women should have. It is predicted that this probably will create a suitable situation for being more successful in the future.