Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Communication plays an important role between individuals inside the society. It suggests that if people who are living abroad and they forced to speak a foreign language, they would come face to face with a host of social troubles and also applied problems, due to lack of proper communication coming by different cultures and regulations. I definitely agree with this notion. To begin with, appropriate communication that is necessary for any society, depends on different issues, so the first and foremost one is the prevalent language. To elaborate, if people do not have this ability, they can not handle their daily routines such as their needs and problems. In other words, they do not have a sense of belonging to the community. For instance, they are threatened by many social ills such as depression and despair. In addition, any language has specific meanings in any culture, so people with different cultures without knowing the current language, whereas they do not have a suitable understanding of the issues, they also receive a variety of interpretations of the words along with communication. To be more specific, workplaces or other environments are exposed to you by troubles. For example, people, who work in the same place, should be connected together to have maximum productivity, so they need this ability and also the same realization. To sum up, while people should able to communicate with each other throughout the society, those ones who came from other countries and needs to speak another language, they get involved in lots of social problems such as less communication coming by different cultures. I completely agree with this statement.