teelevision is dangerous because it destorus family life and any sence of community; instead of visiting people or talking with our family we just watch television. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In the 21st century, almost every family has a television standing in the middle of their living room, sometimes even in some other rooms. This leads to some unforunate consequences, such as lost connections with family or friends. The reason for that is that they prefere to stay at home, rather than going out to socialise. In this essay, I will give reasons why this is dangerous situation for the inhabitants. When the family does not like to watch the same things, people, in order to resolve tgis gis issues started buying more and more devices, so as to make every member of the group satisfied. As a result, they become separated from each other to peacefully see on the TV exactly what interests each of them them. For instance, my friend's younger siblings that are twins, spend their leasure time in front of this 21st century gadgets, which both of them have in their bedrooms. Consequently, they are not spending any minute together on playing, as well as developing their relations, besides the moments when they are fighting for the access to the computer. Some might even say that they are like strangers to each other, cause the bond can not appear, and the humans who should have been the closest are not. However, even when they are finally sitting together and watching TV no one is allowed to say something that will abstract others from the streaming because if someone does, others are rather hostile. For instance, if the little kid comes back home, and he really want to share its day experiences with the rest of the community, it will get punished with the killing sight from its parents. In addition, the children would have been scared to share with its thoughts another time, where the mom and dad would have been fulfilled with anger that their descendant is not talkig to them. To sum up, this kind of device can be really harmful when it comes to spliting up the society. To avoid these situations some serious solutions should be suggested and then implemented. As far as I am concerned, adults and specially young folks should be encouraged to spent Change the form of the verb spend show examples as less time as possible in front of the screens, to socialise.