film stars and celebrities often share their views on public matters that have little to do with their profession. is this a negative or development?

These days people follow a lot of famous public who are actors or athletics or even politicians. This issue is become one of the controversial topics of the day, because some of these well-known people give their opinions about everything even about topics which are not related to their jobs. In this essay I am going to examine this issue from both sides that their opinion have benefits or not. Ethically, some of famous people give their points of views in which they do not have any information and this issue can have a lot of side effects. For example, some of them motivate people to buy properties or other kinds of inverstments investment in which people can lose their money. Moreover, some of the celebrities are addicted to drugs or achohol, so they can have some psychological disequilibriums. Therefore, they can not recommend somethings to other pepole because they are not a perfect role models. On the other hand, some of actors or actresses are really kind and they just not only love human kind but they also love our planet and our environment.So they always try to help people especially poor ones and also they try to save our planet. For instance, Angellina Jully who is one of the most famous actresses in the world have a lot of travels all around the world and help women and children who are living in poor countries like Afghanistan or Africa. she donate a lot of money to these countries or even she deliver so many campaigns in which they gather millions of dollors. In conclusion, celebrities opinions can have some merits and also demerits. in my opinion, those views which are helpful and related to saving our planet or unriched unreached countries are usefull but those are just about advertising or enticing people to buy something or investing money in something which are not related to their carieers are not recommendable.