Because of modern technology it is no longer necessary for people to learn handwriting skills but other believe that handwriting is still an important skills. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In a contemporary computerized era, it is not needful for the public to learn handwriting skills while others believe that writing is still an imperative skill. In this essay, I will examine the question from both sides and then I will give my opinion on this matter. On one side of an argument, there are crowds who argue about the benefits of handwriting outweigh its disadvantage. One logic behind this belief is that whenever we are, we can use only by pen and paper without wasting so much time. We don’t necessary any costly equipment for it. And the second logic for it is that handwriting is unique, no one can copy it. Because of uniqueness, for instance, a sign of a person can make a big amount of transactions. Many important documents depend on a manual sign. It is not replaceable by any gadget. On the other side of the argument, there are crowds who argue that handwriting is not a required skill in this era. One logic behind this thought is that most of the person does a fund transfer by using a computer. Likewise, if anyone wants to transfer money then no need to manual sign in today's world, only a single click can transfer the fund. So in daily rotine, the public doesn’t need to write anything. And last sense is that working people need to work in the computer so no need to writing anything in routine activity. In my opinion, handwriting is not much needed in daily growth because we all are working by using the latest technology where we just need to press buttons. In conclusion, I believe that both arguments have their merits. However, on balance, I believe the had writing should not disappear because occasionally it is very imperative for some documents and also not needed in daily activity.