Stress related illness are becoming increasingly common. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Social issues related to stress-related illness have been widely discussed over countries. To most individuals, stress is increasingly common in modern lives and it causes many illnesses. It is unwarranted. This essay will analyze the reasons which result in so much stress as well as make communities get a clear perspective of how to solve it. In my opinion, three main factors are to blame for the existence of stress in contemporary. Firstly, the pace of life has been increasingly accelerating in the past serval decades. Individuals have to appropriate the social trend which is fastly changing. It brings a tremendous burden to present humans. In addition, the increasingly fierce social competition. In present-day society, the economic gap is expanding while many people are afflicted with chronic poverty. Therefore, some people must devote themselves to working so that they can afford the cost of living. For example, my neighbour Yu Qian is very poor so that he spends more than 12 hours on his work. Eventually, he was diagnosed with multiple chronic diseases. In my opinion, the most important thing to reducing competition is enriching citizens. Government must give priority to the optimization of its financial resources to diminish chronic poverty. Especially the resources should be redistributed because the economic gap is increasingly expanding at present-society. While every people would be well-advised to reduce the intensity of working. In conclusion, the drastic competition in contemporary society is the root cause of stress-related illnesses that are becoming increasingly common. To address this problem, it is imperative that both governments and individuals should work together.