Many people believe that living a city life offers greater benefits as compared to the countryside? To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In this cutting-edged era, people prefer to live in cities; as a result, they are migrating from village. A huge number of folks say that city life renders more advantages in comparison with rural life. In my perspective, it entirely relies on interests and choices. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. On the one hand, there are several benefits to living in urban areas. Firstly, this location has well-good quality of educational instituations; many parents like to study to theirs' kids in these kind of facilities available schools; these have only in urban places rather than rural. Moreover, ultra modern amenities are available in cities such as cinema for entertainment purpose and shopping mall for purchasing; In addition, a lot of employment opportunities are availble only in urban location that's why people migrating tremendously. For example, a report indicates more than 50% of the population are living in metropolitican venues. On the other hand, there are numerous advantages of living in village. Firstly, a person can eat food without pestisides and harmful chemicals; thus, they can be lived many years with healthy lifestyle rather than metropolitan humans. Furthermore, there are more spacious houses are available in village venue, in contrast, urban location has not have more specious houses due to the population. For instance, cities only have huge building apartment instead of single homes. To conclude, education, employment and entertainment amenities are available tremendously in urban areas as compared to rural places, hence, many folks are migrating from village. Therefore, I strongly agree with this statement in the above-mentioned details.