You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. The dangers of smoking are well known, yet many people continue with this habit. What are the causes of this? How can we reduce smoking in society? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

It is argued that fume ingestion has a plethora of adverse side effects. However the overwhelming majority of individuals do not pluck up the costume. Many causes are appointed to this as well as communities are called to solve the issue. This essay will shed light on both causes and solutions as well as provide evidence to prove the arguments. There are manifold causes for the issue, first and foremost, genetic predisposition. In other words, innumerous smokers inherited the habits from their ancestors. For intance, recent research from the University Zambeze carried out last year showcased that more than 60% of tobacco smokers got the tradition from their collateral and the parental gene was the accountable for the fate. As as result, no matter what their post- genearation does they will fall into tabacco dependence. Moreover, these sorts of toxic substances are the main reason for a myriad of fume dependence throughout the earth. There are plentful of possible smoke solutions, which communities should adopt worldwide such as eliminating the tobacco production cross the planet. It will undoubtedly cut the chain distribuition. For instance, investigation made by the University of Cambridge pointed out that if the world tobacco production was shrunk only to half worldwide the planet could live without smokers in less than 2 years. Hence, the lung diseases could reduce as well as it should soar individuals'lifespan. In conclusion, amongst fairly motives for a crowd smoking, genetical issue is the most pivotal and societies are urged to tackle this evil inside them and cutting the chain production has shown being Change the form of the verb is show examples the most effective measure. Therefore, I encourage the world ruling power to tussle together to erradicate this problem.