In conclusion, I completely disagree with extracting oil and gas from undiscovered areas because it is not environmentally friendly and also lead to climate change. Furthermore, it would damage many animals’ habitats.

In the last few decades, worldwide demand for fossil fuels such as oil and gas is climbed. A group of people believe some undiscovered areas should be made available to extract more supplies. I strongly refute this argument as its further environmental problems. It is my view that we should protect from our planet because our children find it possible to live in the future. If we consume all sources of energy without any management, they will face a lack of sufficient amount of resources. In addition, since we have to cut numerous trees in these undiscovered areas that are not environmentally friendly not at all, a vast amount of animals’ habitats would be destroyed. However, their right to live on the Earth is as much as we and should be respected by people. In contrast, some people claim that as a result of tougher winters in the northern hemisphere, there are countless individuals who are facing heating problems and need more resources of fuel. For example, they insist, research findings confirm that the European countries should struggle with one of the toughest winters in the next year. However, I do not find this argument convincing as this is a temporary solution that causes climate change. Consequently, if other renewable fuels such as electrical resources do not use, the next winters would be much tougher. In conclusion, I completely disagree with extracting oil and gas from undiscovered areas because it is not environmentally friendly and also lead to climate change. Furthermore, it would damage many animals’ habitats.