These days, in many countries fewer and fewer people want to become teachers,particularly in secondary schools. What are the reason for this, and how could the problem be solved?

Currently, schools, secondary ones, in particular, suffer from a dearth of teachers as more and more people do not seriously consider teaching as a career. In this essay, low pay and a burden of the work are to blame to have this issue and a pay rise along with the appointment of teaching assistants will be given as the ways out. Let's begin by specifying the major causes of the argument. First of all, there is no adequate salary for teachers even though they always work around the clock. Compared to many other jobs, teachers are paid less competitive wages. Therefore, people mostly look for more lucrative jobs. Moreover, it is not just about the money. Teaching us so high demanding process that teachers always have the pressure at work. What I mean by this is that teachers have to retain their work and family in balance simultaneously. But there may be a big obstacle to distract them which is the responsibility of paperwork completion. As a result, stress always follows them. Thus, most people try to get an easier and less stressful option. Turning to the key to sorting this problem out, at first, an amount of salary for teachers should be boosted. This approach may challenge more people to be involved in working for education. Furthermore, the government should launch the school policy to employ teaching assistants in order to diminish the rate of burden and stress at work. Also, it can attract would-be specialists who will consider a teaching process easier. Summing up, although the issue is serious with low salary and a lot of work burdens, the answer can arise in rising a payment at schools and hiring assistants for teaching.